Upheaval commences

by distractingdelusions

Waiting to be kicked out of the house so that work can start. I wonder if we’ll actually have a kitchen when we come back later…

Sorry to anyone that was waiting for the new addition to the pinboard at the end of last week. The piece that was going to go up is now slated to appear in an anthology and I can’t put it up until after that’s published at some point during summer. However, all things being equal I will endevour to write something for you all today once work has commenced. I also apologise for the terrible formatting of the last few posts. I am now fully mobile, which sounds good in theory, but with a screen this small the experience is rather like writing an essay on a typewriter with the business end if a sledgehammer.

Happy Monday to all!

